1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

[News]EM NEWS - Meet & Greet, Saturday, February 20

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Origin News, Feb 18, 2010.

  1. Origin News

    Origin News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    from UO - Origin Events
    Official website of EM Faine Morgan and EM Molly O'Malley

    Meet & Greet/Q&A Session
    Posted By EM Faine Morgan on February 18, 2010

    Your Origin EM's, Molly and Faine, hereby request the honor of your presence Saturday, February 20th @ 6 p.m. PST (7 p.m. MST, 8 p.m. CST, 9 p.m. EST) at the West Britain Counselor's Hall. Come visit, ask questions, hear about plans for upcoming events, give feedback on past events, or just hang out and have a few drinks. Maybe if we are all really good and ask nicely, someone will bring cookies since EM Faine has promised not to bake them ever again. *remembers much smoke and water damage from last cooking attempt*

    ______________________________________

    posted by Sara of Baja





    More...
     
  2. falseprophet

    falseprophet Lore Master
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2004
    Messages:
    1,142
    Likes Received:
    12
    we can just have it at the bar, Lola always has a cookie or two

    *edit I hope I made Enough
    [​IMG]