1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[News]EM NEWS - Search For Donal - Intruders. Sat., March 13

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Origin News, Mar 11, 2010.

  1. Origin News

    Origin News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Jan 22, 2010
    Likes Received:
    from UO - Origin Events
    official website of EM Faine Morgan and EM Molly O'Malley

    Search for Donal - Intruders
    Posted By EM Faine Morgan on March 11, 2010

    Taryn burst through the door to the library and skidded to a halt. Her eyes widened in disbelief at the sight before her. The once regal, ordered catacombs were in complete chaos. Tables, chairs, bookcases were turned on end and books and papers were strewn everywhere. From where Taryn stood by the door, it looked like a mad wind had blown through and left nothing untouched.

    Taryn spotted Caryn standing with a group of gargoyles talking quietly as they looked at something in Caryn's hand. Taryn carefully made her way over the group trying not to do more damage to the ancient texts, if more damage was even possible.

    Taryn looked at Caryn and asked softly, What happened?

    In answer, Caryn held out a parchment to Taryn. As Taryn read the words there, she felt her anger and determination rise in equal measure. Taryn slowly looked up and saw the same determination mirrored in the face that watched her.

    He's made a grave error in judgement if he thinks to stop us. This treachery will not be allowed. Donal has worked all his life for good and for peace. No madman will make a mockery of that.

    As Taryn and Caryn walked out to rally their friends, the parchment fluttered to the floor. The words printed on it said, I vow by the power of the Order of Rowan, you will NOT prevail - Selago


    Please meet Taryn and Caryn at the West Britain Counselor's Hall on Saturday, March 13, 6 p.m. PST (7 p.m. MST, 8 p.m. CST, 9 p.m. EST) to help stop Selago.


    posted by Sara of Baja