1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

[News]EM NEWS - Town Guard Ceremony Rescheduled

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Baja News, Jan 30, 2010.

  1. Baja News

    Baja News Guest

    from goldenbrewtavern.com
    Official website of EM Seppo and EM Pallando

    Town Guard ceremony rescheduled

    Saturday, January 30, 2010
    By EM SeppoThe new time is Sunday, January 31, 2:30 PM PST (3:30 PM MST, 4:30 PM CST, 5:30 PM EST)

    The ceremony will take place in the throne room, Castle British, Trammel - expected to last for 30 minutes.

    __________________________

    posted by Sara of Baja







    More...