1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Escorting of Gargoyle Queen Zhah, Wednesday, September 23

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Sara Of Baja, Sep 22, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    from UO - Origin Events

    Escorting of Gargoyle Queen Zhah
    Posted By EM Laurana on September 21, 2009

    Queen Dawn has humbly requested the assistance of the citizens of Britannia in this unprecedented display of trust and peaceful alliance by Queen Zhah of the gargoyle race.

    Please assemble at the moongate in Britain, Trammel at 6:00pm Pacific on Wednesday, September 23rd, to help escort Queen Zhah.

    Times:
    6:00pm Pacific, 7:00pm Mountain, 8:00pm Central, 9:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Alaska, 3:00am Thursday in France
     
  2. Yen Sid

    Yen Sid Guest

    How did this go? Did I miss anything important? Unfortunately I missed it only due to my terrible memory lol. Any ambushes or anything or was it just escort the Queen and then talk for a while and then nothing?
     
  3. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    It was a monumental event .. I have screenshots and part of the writeup done, and will try to get things wrapped up asap.