1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Jemma The Events Announcer Has News

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Sara Of Baja, Aug 12, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Jemma has news and the EM lanterns are lit!
    [​IMG]

    There is a teleporter to the Origin Award Hall by the Counselor Hall in Britain.

    (6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern)

    [​IMG]

    ------------------------------------------

    Related Link:
    UO - Origin Events
     
  2. Thank you for the information, Sara.
     
  3. TimberWolf

    TimberWolf Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    2,644
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    Any word on what they will make Crystal do for one??..Wink Wink!
     
  4. Timber, SHHHHHHHHH...I was secretly hoping that they would feel pity and maybe present one to me in return for just showing up! hehehe

    No chance of that Im sure, but if you pursist in reminding them that I must earn one, its no telling what my demise might be!!!!!

    (I can see it now....they will have me running naked through Luna, macroing the words " Come to my vendorhouse, everything is FREE today! YIKES!)
     
  5. TimberWolf

    TimberWolf Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    2,644
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    heck I have already sent them feedback about it on their web site!
    lol

    I don't need more robes...I am just showing up to watch and see what happens when you get yours!
    lol
     
  6. CassieDarksong

    CassieDarksong Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2004
    Messages:
    2,386
    Likes Received:
    0
    *chuckles* Glad to see you posted it Sara! Now I'll be able to log in tonight at a right time for it.

    For those that suck with times, it's 8 CST :)