1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Lady Taryn Sullivan Delivers Message From EMs Laurana and Faine Morgan

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Sara Of Baja, Feb 19, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    May 12, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Wednesday evening Lady Taryn Sullivan delivered a message at Luna Bank following the LSN sponsored Scavenger hunt.

    "I have spoken with the EM’s Laurana and Faine Morgan. They have so enjoyed meeting the citizens, and would like to have the chance again Sunday (February 22), 11 a.m. Pacific (noon Mountain, 1 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Eastern).

    The EM’s will be meeting at the hall in Britain just for some fellowship and conversations, a chance for them to chat (I hear they both like to talk. * grins *). They may be sharing some ale, cider, wine … No promises on bar dancing, however. * frowns * "