1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Meet Our New EM's, Saturday, December 27, 7 p.m. PST

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Dec 26, 2008.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Come Meet Our New EM's
    [​IMG]
    EM Seppo would like to invite everyone to a
    Meet & Greet Party
    at the EM building in Britain, Trammel
    Saturday, December 27, 7 pm PST (8pm MST, 9pm CST, 10 pm EST)
    Gates From Luna Bank Starting at 6:45 p.m. PST
    [​IMG]

    Baja's newly announced EM's have been busy decorating the EM building, and would like to have the opportunity to meet and chat with the Baja residents. EM Seppo also hinted that EM's from other shards might be there, too.​
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Don't miss this opportunity to meet & welcome EM Seppo!
    Bring your questions and ideas!
     
  2. SuperKen

    SuperKen Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,486
    Likes Received:
    33
    Oops, I missed this. It's been a real busy season.

    Welcome to Baja, Seppo! Looking forward to meeting you in game.

    That is...if you come into Fel at all? I don't frequent Tram very often.
     
  3. WarderDragon

    WarderDragon Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni BRPA

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,688
    Likes Received:
    69
    Oh, they certainly will. The three event moderators present at Saturday evenings festivities (Seppo, Pallando, and Faine Morgan) each expressed their plans for hosting events catered to each and every playstyle. There will be PvM-events, PvP-events, Crafter-events, so on and so fourth.

    ...not to mention, Baja's only remaining player-run cities stand in Felucca. *Chuckles*
     
  4. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    The EM's were very positive about going to Felucca. There is a book locked down at the EM hall for comments, ideas, suggestions, too.
     
  5. SuperKen

    SuperKen Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,486
    Likes Received:
    33
    Thanks for the heads up, you two.

    Guess I'll mosey on down to the EM hall one of these days and post some suggestions. I'd rather not be labeled one of those Fel players that constantly ***** and moan, but never offer any suggestions to help Fel get to be more populated again.

    I'm glad Baja players of either facet finally have an outlet to voice our concerns and suggestions. Very positive move.