1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[News]PRT NEWS - Noble's Hold Petitions For Town Status

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Origin News, Apr 3, 2010.

  1. Origin News

    Origin News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Jan 22, 2010
    Likes Received:
    The following player run town announcement has just been received:

    "The Keepers of Ruatha Hold (KoRH) have made formal application to Queen Dawn for inspection of the City of Noble's Hold. Please join us, Monday April 5th at 5PM Pacific (6PM Mountain, 7PM Central, 8PM Eastern) in the Throne Room of Castle British from which the tour and formalization party will depart."

    Many thanks in advance for your kind attentions,
    From The Ladies Tamsin Blight and Desdemona"


    posted by Sara of Baja

  2. gunneroforgin

    gunneroforgin Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    May 21, 2008
    Likes Received:
    ok, another PRT, Welcome