1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

[News]PRT NEWS - Petition Received by Queen Dawn

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Origin News, Jan 27, 2010.

  1. Origin News

    Origin News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    Greetings Lady Crystal on behalf of Queen Dawn,

    Your request for an audience with the Queen to discuss the official recognition of The Mystical City has been granted. Please have your representatives present themselves in the Throne Room at Castle British at the date and time you requested. Queen Dawn will listen to your petition at that time and accompany your representatives on a tour of the town. Should everything be found in order, the Queen will be prepared to make a ruling on your request then.

    As your proposed city lies within the realm of Ter Mur, Queen Zhah has gladly agreed to send a representative to hear your petition as well.

    Sincerely,
    Bertha Beaudreau
    Royal Secretary

    ______________________

    While not an EM event, this is the first submission requesting recognition of a player-ran town on Origin. You are invited to come observe Origin history being made. Friday, 8 p.m. PST (9 p.m. MST, 10 p.m. CST, 11 p.m. EST), Queen Dawn will meet with representatives Crystal, Gordon, Gunner, Falseprophet and Baciver to review their petition for their player ran town, The Mystical City, which is located in Ter Mur.

    ______________________

    submitted by Sara of Baja





    More...