1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[News]Requel The Town Crier - EM Events

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Lord Gareth, Oct 8, 2010.

  1. Lord Gareth

    Lord Gareth UO Content Editor | UO Chesapeake & Rares News
    Reporter Professional Wiki Moderator Stratics Veteran

    Dec 17, 2006
    Likes Received:
    Requel The Town Crier
    EM Event, Announcements
    October 8th, and 9th


    Friday, October 8th @ 7pm PT, Hall of Commons(Directions)
    [8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET]

    Saturday, October 9th @ 6pm PT, Royal Guard Summons (Directions)
    [7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET]