1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice

[News]Royal Guard Training & Sgt. of Arms Intro (EM RP event)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Sonoma News, Feb 18, 2010.

  1. Sonoma News

    Sonoma News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    Royal Guard Training & Sgt. of Arms Intro (EM RP event)
    Saturday, February, 20th
    5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

    [​IMG]

    More...
     
  2. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,852
    Likes Received:
    353
    From Ultima Online Sonoma Community (Facebook)