1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Royal Zoo Still on Tier 11, Sunday Night Taming Recap for September 20

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Sep 24, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Sunday, September 20, Taming Hour sponsored by M!S began with 11,059,346 points on the zoo donation box, and ended with 11,310,144 points, for a total of 250,798 points donated during the hour.

    [​IMG]

    This week's participants:

    Katrina Cole
    Luna Tic
    Patches
    Briar Rose
    Smaug
    Kat McBroeden
    Rozen Maiden
    Lord Thee Avatar
    lil debi
    Marty
    Tenchi

    M!S began sponsoring Sunday Night Taming, January 4, 2009. The Baja Royal Zoo has maintained Tier 11 since January 25, 2009.

    See you at the Zoo this Sunday, September 27, 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern)!

    Reminder: This is an open shard event, anyone can participate.
     
  2. SuperKen

    SuperKen Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,486
    Likes Received:
    33
    Hey! I showed up for, uh, two minutes and uh, stood around, and didn't really participate...

    Nevermind.

    Edit: Isn't there some way a red tamer can participate? Besides having two accounts transferring pets?
     
  3. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    There's a Moonglow Royal Zoo on the Felucca facet, currently on Tier 1. Maybe it could become a project?
     
  4. SuperKen

    SuperKen Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    1,486
    Likes Received:
    33
    Oh.

    Uh, hehe.

    How about a DJ? Y'all need a DJ?