1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS]Santa Claus is Coming to Siege!

Discussion in 'UO Siege Perilous' started by Lady Tia, Dec 22, 2011.

  1. Lady Tia

    Lady Tia Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 26, 2004
    Messages:
    1,708
    Likes Received:
    114
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

    Santa Claus To Visit Siege.​


    The Stratics Santa will once again be visiting Siege on his world tour. This year he will arrive in Luna at approximately 3pm CST on Friday 23rd December. Please be patient with the old fella, not only is he getting on a bit in years, but he's got an absolutely dire ping from the North Pole.

    Have you been naughty or nice? Find out this Friday.
     
  2. VinnySP

    VinnySP Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran Safe Haven

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    108
    That is awsome indeed ! Hope he knows we all play in different time zones.Siege seems more active abit later.
     
  3. Tazar

    Tazar Guest

    3pm central? so 9pm in England, 4pm Eastern, 1pm Pacific. Seems like a good time when everyone has a chance to attend. :)
     
  4. Symma

    Symma Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2002
    Messages:
    1,600
    Likes Received:
    85
    Hehe look forward to seeing some of you there :)
     
  5. Czarina

    Czarina Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,274
    Likes Received:
    26
    Ill be at work booooo!!