1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Sunday Night Taming Hour, July 26, T-Hunt Event

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Jul 19, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    This just in from Toni Fierce, GM, Misfits of Society:

    Sunday, July 26, the Sunday Night Taming Hour sponsored by M!S will be different.
    We are going to hold a T-hunt event for our zoo taming regulars, and all proceeds will go to the zoo. We will roll for any arties that we might get. If the event goes well, we may do another in the future and open it up shard wide.

    ---------------------------------------------

    I will add more details about time, meeting place, etc. as I receive them.
    Thanks, Sara
     
  2. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Regular participants of Sunday Night Taming Hour are asked to meet this evening (Sunday, July 26) at the Moonglow Zoo, 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern). From there you will be gated to Dixie's Trammel house where the T-hunt rules will be explained.

    You will want to bring your T-hunt capable pets!