1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Sunday Night Taming Hour Recap for August 16

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Aug 21, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    May 12, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Sunday Night Taming 2009, Round 3
    Recap for Sunday, August 16

    Sunday Night Taming Hour started with 11,578,103 points on the Zoo Donation Box. We each contributed to our own Zoo accounts, and ended with 11,626,056 zoo donation points.

    Toni Fierce, GM of [M!S], announced [M!S] is working on another treasure hunt instead of taming for the beginning of September. When there's enough points to claim a birdbath, the tamers will be eligible to roll dice for it.

    We also discussed having a special Taming Hour so EM Seppo might be present. Toni is going to contact him to make arrangements.

    Tamers present:
    Briar Rose [M!S]
    ICP lead guitar [M!S]
    Patches [M!S]
    Phoenix Death [M!S]
    Lady Lexi [M!S]
    Kat MacBroeden [DWN]
    Shayla Keylley [DWN]
    Lady Katrina Cole [ BRPA]
    Lord Vengeance
    Lady Luna Tic [TAO]
    Ceno [UTB]

    See you at the Zoo next Sunday, April 23, 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern)