1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Sunday Night Taming Hour, Recap for August 23

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Aug 28, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Sunday Night Taming Hour sponsored by M!S
    August 23
    Toni Fierce's Recap
    The tamers again donated to their own zoo accounts.

    Tamers Present:
    Kat MacBroeden [DWN]
    Lil Debi [M!S]
    DixieLoneStar [M!S]
    Briar Rose [M!S]
    Patches [M!S]
    Kiljaedon
    Tara O'Reagan [DT]
    Katrina Cole [BRPA]
    Profion McVie [M!S] (wasn't there long)

    11,465,475 ending points on Zoo Donation box

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    See you Sunday, August 30, 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern), at Moonglow Royal Zoo.
     
  2. Are these taming nights still done every Sunday night? My newbie tamer would love to help out. :thumbsup:
     
  3. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Yes, they meet at the Moonglow Royal Zoo every Sunday night ... 8pm Pacific, 9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern.
     
  4. cool i will try to make it this week