1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Sunday Night Taming Hour Recap for August 30

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Sep 4, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    May 12, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Toni Fierce’s Recap for Sunday August 30
    Sunday Night Taming Hour Sponsored by M!S

    Cairn Brega
    Kat MacBroeden
    Katrina Cole
    Lil Debi
    Briar Rose
    Dirnim T.
    Dirnim Pizarro

    The Zoo Donation box started with 11,158,958 points, and we ended the hour with 11,874,366 zoo donation points.

    Also, we have 454,855 points earned from the Treasure Hunt Night to go towards the birdbath. The next thunt event will be held the 2nd Sunday in September, time/place will be announced at next week's Taming Hour :)

    See you all at the Zoo on Sunday, September 6, 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern), for the next taming hour.


    Sara's note: I was without power that evening, Luna Tic did an hour's worth of taming for the zoo on Monday.