1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Sunday Night Taming Hour Recap For September 6, Announcement For September 13

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Sep 8, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Sunday Night Taming Hour, Sponsored by M!S
    Recap for Sunday, September 6

    [​IMG]

    Taming Hour started with the Royal Zoo at Tier 11 (still), and the donation box was at 11,491,130 points. There were 239,223 points donated during the hour, bringing the donation box total to 11,730,353.

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    Tamers present were:

    Toni Fierce [M!S]
    DixieLoneStar [M!S]
    Leohin [M!S]
    NILREM [M!S]
    Loko [M!S]
    Lil Debi [M!S]
    Tenchi [M!S]
    Patches [M!S]
    Reap [DWN]
    Kat McBroeden [DWN]
    Luna Tic [TAO]
    Dirnim Pizarro [RoR]
    Lord Thee Avatar
    Smaug

    Instead of taming on Sunday, September 13, there will be level 6 treasure map hunts. Meet at the Zoo at our regular time, 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern). From there we will go to DixieLoneStar’s to split into teams. All gold from the t-hunts will be donated for points to go towards the dice roll for the ‘bird bath’ zoo reward statue.


    NOTE: Due to the launch of SA last week, the Sunday T-Hunts were postponed until Sunday, September 20.


    [​IMG]
     
  2. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Re: [NEWS] Sunday Night Taming Hour Recap For September 6, Announcement For September

    Due to the launch of SA last week, the Sunday T-Hunts were postponed until Sunday, September 20.