1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Sunday Night Taming Hour Sponsored by M!S, Round 3

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Aug 13, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    May 12, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Toni Fierce’s Sunday Night Taming, sponsored by M!S, recap for Sunday, August 9

    All tamers donated tames to their own accounts. For Taming Night Round 3, Darcia will hold points from special zoo events, such as the Treasure Map digs, etc. All who participate in the weekly Taming Night will be eligible to roll dice for a chance to win the top zoo reward … the ‘bird bath’.

    Tamers present this week:
    Rozen Maiden
    Luna Tic
    Shayla Kelley
    Briar Rose
    icp lead guitar
    Lil Debi
    Kat MacBreoden
    Khan McCloud
    Katrina Kole

    Next taming night is Sunday, August 16. Meet at the Royal Zoo at 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern).