1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] The Second Gathering of Operation Royal Flush

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Ceno of MT, Aug 7, 2009.

  1. Ceno of MT

    Ceno of MT Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    482
    Likes Received:
    12
    Taken from: The Golden Brew Tavern
    The second gathering of Operation Royal Flush
    Friday, August 7, 2009

    By EMSeppo


    Another meeting of Operation Royal Flush is arranged for this Friday evening. While the first meeting was marked with secrecy and whispers of rebellion, things have changed since then. Lord Casca grows weaker by the day and the seeds of rebellion have long since sprouted to turn into a proud and strong oak tree.


    So, while secrecy is still of import, fear not and spread the word across the realm. Let all our allies meet to chart out a battle plan, lest we risk losing momentum due to caution.


    Use the secret passageway from the Broken Arrow Inn located in Serpent’s Hold to reach the destination.


    Time: Friday, 9:05 PST

     
  2. BajaElladan

    BajaElladan Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    1,820
    Likes Received:
    3
    Felucca or Trammel???
     
  3. Ceno of MT

    Ceno of MT Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    482
    Likes Received:
    12
    I didn't get to go to the last one but I am pretty sure that it is in Trammel
     
  4. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    hmmm, mouse over the calendar on GoldenBrewTavern.com

    Friday, August 7
    Rebel Gathering
    Location: The Dog and Lion Pub
    9:05 pm Pacific (10:05pm Mountain, 11:05pm Central, 12:05am Eastern)

    AND

    Sunday, August 9
    Undisclosed
    Location: Undisclosed
    2:00 pm Pacific (3pm Mountain, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern)
     
  5. WarderDragon

    WarderDragon Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni BRPA

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Messages:
    2,688
    Likes Received:
    69
    It's in Trammel.