1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Upcoming Events On Baja

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Mar 31, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Upcoming Events On Baja


    Saturday, April 11, 2009
    Champion’s Duel Finals
    Location: City of Avalon - Champion’s Arena
    *Mage Final (4:00 PM - 5:30 PM)
    Chushingura vs. Taslin Hoffstah
    *Melee Finals (7:00 PM - 8:30 PM)
    Taslin vs. Raza vs. Stel
    Sponsored by EM Seppo and EM Pallando

    Saturday, April 11, 5:30pm Pacific (6:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm Eastern) Please note the time has changed due to the scheduling of the Champion's Duel Finals.
    Hunt For The Evil Easter Bunny
    Location: T2A, Felucca
    Sponsored by LSD!

    Sunday, April 12
    Easter Bunny Comes To Town (Updated)
    1) Easter bunny will make an appearance in Britain throughout Sunday
    2) Each time you see Easter bunny at the West Britain Bank (Trammel) will be an indication that new eggs have been laid throughout the city of Britain (Trammel), Skara Brae Faire Grounds (Trammel), and Occlo (Felucca)
    3) Eggs will come in different colors and names
    4) Be warned that the eggs will be edible
    Sponsored by EM Seppo and EM Pallando

    Sunday, April 12 (and every Sunday), 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern)
    Sunday Night Taming Hour
    Location: Moonglow Royal Zoo
    Sponsored by: M!S

    Other events for April will be added as I receive them.
     
  2. Manticore

    Manticore Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    2,842
    Likes Received:
    626
    for the champion's fight post where?
     
  3. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    EM Seppo has posted it on his website http://goldenbrewtavern.com/
    -------------------------------------------------------​

    The following is a copy of what EM Seppo has posted on his website. DO NOT reply to his post this forum. If you wish to reply to EM Seppo regarding to the Semifinal Schedule, please go here ... (click)
    -------------------------------------------------------

    From EM Seppo's Website:

    Champion’s Duel Semifinals

    By EMSeppo

    Here are the final times based on the feedback that I received. I have not heard from couple of people so I apologize if it does not work for you.

    Note that the semifinals will take place inside the Champion’s Arena at kingdom of Avalon. There will be a rune locked down to the arena on top of Britain bank (Felucca and Trammel).

    Friday, April 3, 5:50 PM to 6:15 PM PST
    Opening ceremony

    Friday 6:15 PM to 8 PM PST
    (Sephiroth, Chushingura, Briseis Sadow)

    Saturday, Saturday, April 4, 12 to 2 PM PST
    (Raza, Demogorgon, Sir Guildes)
    Saturday 7:00 to 10 PM

    (Mad Mardigan, Taslin, Stel)
    (Taslin Hoffstah, Nikki, Kario)

    Please note the following changes for semifinals:
    1) Scrolls are not allowed
    2) Death match will be now best of 3


    -------------------------------------------------------
    The above is a copy of what EM Seppo has posted on his website. DO NOT reply to his post this forum. If you wish to reply to EM Seppo regarding to the Semifinal Schedule, please go here ... (click)
     
  4. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Events schedule was updated this morning.
     
  5. Xel The Wanderer

    Xel The Wanderer Lore Keeper
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2004
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    6
    Humble bump because I didn't see the thread as I was stumbling out of bed this morning. Oh sake, how I love you and its after-effects. :thumbsup: