1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Upcoming Events On Baja

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Apr 17, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    May 12, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Upcoming Events on Baja

    Instead of replying in this thread, please use the respective event links for replies as I plan to update events as they are added, changed, etc.​


    Every Sunday
    8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern)
    Sunday Night Taming Hour sponsored by M!S
    Meet at Moonglow Royal Zoo, Trammel

  2. Oriana

    Oriana Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Jun 24, 2003
    Likes Received:
    After this (my reply) I will remove all posts replying to Sara or myself. Sara has provided the appropriate links to each event where you can leave messages accordingly. For those that ask why not lock it... if it was locked Sara could not edit or add to as necessary.

    Please don't make me be mean. I hate that.