1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Upcoming Events On Origin

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Sara Of Baja, Mar 31, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Upcoming Events On Origin
    Thursday, April 2, 2009 - 6:00-7:00pm Pacific/9:00-10:00pm Eastern​
    Felucca Meet & Greet
    Location: Skara Brae Counselor’s Guild Hall, Felucca, Origin (SW of moongate, NE of bank)
    Meet up with EMs Faine Morgan and Laurana in Felucca for open discussion.

    Sunday, April 5, 11:59pm Pacific, submission deadline for
    Faine's Pretty Head Contest
    Submissions will be accepted via the form on EM Laurana and EM Faine Morgan's website at http://www.emfainemorgan.com/?page_id=153 or via email. Send email submissions to: [email protected]
    The winner will be announced at the meet-and-greet event Thursday, April 9

    Thursday, April 9, 6pm Pacific (7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern)
    EM Meet and Greet, Counselor's Hall, Britain, Trammel

    Other events for April will be added as I receive them.
     
  2. Viquire

    Viquire Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2008
    Messages:
    3,456
    Likes Received:
    507
    Pleased to see the meet and greet originally slated for today got pushed back. Now I might be able to attend.
     
  3. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Unless I overlooked a post somewhere that moved a Meet & Greet, there is one tomorrow night in Felucca:
    'Felucca Meet & Greet
    When: Thursday, April 2, 2009 - 6:00-7:00pm Pacific/9:00-10:00pm Eastern
    Where: Skara Brae Counselor’s Guild Hall, Felucca (SW of moongate, NE of bank)'

    AND a Meet & Greet, Thursday, April 9, Counselor's Hall, Britain, Trammel:
    'Meet-and-greet event at 6PM Pacific/9PM Eastern Thursday, April 9th at the Counselor’s Hall in Britain, Trammel, Origin.'
     
  4. Viquire

    Viquire Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2008
    Messages:
    3,456
    Likes Received:
    507
    I could be mistaken but the original post date I remember seeing on that event was the first, ie tonight.

    I have, however, slept since then, and can not be held accountable for the accuracy of my failing grey mattter.
     
  5. Viquire

    Viquire Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2008
    Messages:
    3,456
    Likes Received:
    507
    bah I completely forgot,

    Not only did we have our reg Wednesday rehearsal, but also a mandatory rehearsal, with orchestra, tonight. Sorry I missed it.
     
  6. Beldin Brightaxe

    Governor Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2004
    Messages:
    588
    Likes Received:
    207
    Yer dinnae miss much.
     
  7. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Just a reminder about the EM Meet and Greet, Counselor's Hall, Britain, Trammel this evening, Thursday, April 9, 6pm Pacific (7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern)
     
  • About Us

    Stratics is the oldest continually running MMORPG Fansite on the Internet. Founded in 1997 Stratics has served the Ultima Online Community for 18 years. We strive to provide the most complete social experience for Ultima Online players.
  • Subscribe Now!

    Want to provide Continual Support? Subscribe and gain additional benefits as a patron of Stratics.com!
    Subscribe Now!

    Stratics Professional Accounts feature the following advantages:

    • Ad-Free Browsing of our Forums
    • Upload a custom Profile Cover
    • Unlimited media upload storage space
    • Use of the theme styler
    • Ability to collapse the sidebar
    • Premium background themes to choose from
    • Access to additional features of the Classifieds System
    • Ability to Customize Your User Title
    • No Post Delays
    • Additional Signature Allowances:
    • Special Professional Banner Display with your Account
    • PM Allowance Upgrade
    • Additional Thread Allowances
  • Support Us!

    Don't feel like subscribing? Donations to benefit the further development of Stratics and for purchase and inclusion of additional features are always welcome.

    Donate to us!