1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[News]WRR Deal or No Deal 'UO Style' (CS Event)

Discussion in 'UO Lake Superior' started by Lake Superior News, Feb 19, 2010.

  1. Lake Superior News

    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    WRR Deal or No Deal 'UO Style' (CS Event)
    Saturday, February 20, 2010
    3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central, 7pm Eastern


    Win up to 10 MILLION in GOLD on the shard of your choice (1/3 Siege) playing WRR Deal or No Deal 'UO Style'.

    This weeks DoND is on LAKE SUPERIOR starting at 6pm Eastern, 3pm Pacific. The DoND house is located inside LUNA town at the North wall entrance.

    Players from all shards are eligible to participate...just make a character on LAKE SUPERIOR to join in the fun!!

    Rules on how to play DoND UO Style are available on the WRR station website where you can also tune in to hear this and other UO events live from...Whispering Rose Radio - www.WRRAD.com

    [​IMG]


    More...