1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[News]WRR's Dungeon Boogie Friday!!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Sonoma News, Feb 18, 2010.

  1. Sonoma News

    Sonoma News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    WRR's Dungeon Boogie Friday!!
    Friday, February 19, 2010
    7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern

    Join DJ Sandman as he broadcasts live on www.wrrad.com the adventures of crawling through one of the dungeons of Sonoma. Gather at Luna Bank to be guided to this weeks special dungeon location. All players from all shards are able to participate. Just make a character on Sonoma to join the fun. All participants keep their free loot!

    [​IMG]

    More...