1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

[News] You Have Been Cordially Invited

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Stupid Miner, Mar 1, 2009.

  1. Stupid Miner

    Stupid Miner Guest

    [​IMG]

    The ceremony will be preformed by Sonoma's EM Eira, and gates will be provided at the West Britain Counselor's Hall.
     
  2. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    345
    "2 hours to go and all is well" was the soothing message received minutes ago ... thank you to the messenger ...

    We started daylight savings today so a quicky reminder that the ceremony starts at ..... Noon Central - 1pm Eastern - 10am Pacific - 7am Hawaii - 9am Alaska :D
     
  3. Lord Sir Scott

    Lord Sir Scott Lore Keeper
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    6
    Outstanding!!!

    i highly Recomend KR to anyone who just wants to see some cool Animations....
    Congrats
     
  4. Beautiful ceremony :)

    Looking forward to the pics, especially in KR as I attended in 2D.

    Congrats Pops and Queen Mum!