Hi Everyone, I stopped into TT yesterday and completed my boss suit on Loopy Pinky Purpleberry. I even got to do a CEO. Woot! I also did a few CFO's it was nice to find I still remember how to crane. I have a question tho, I didnt resubscribe, all I did was reinstall the game. I was allowed everywhere and all my toons were visible to log into. Did reinstalling also resubscribe me? I'm not against this I figured I would stop in from time to time and work boss, but since I didnt make any subscription selection I dont know what will happen on my bank acct. In fact I'm not sure they have my current info. Anyone know? Oh well now I only have access to 2 toons so I guess it was a one day thing soooooo nevermind lol. But another question, whats the deal with nametags?