1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

OT Back yard grilling...

Discussion in 'UO Siege Perilous' started by kelmo, Sep 6, 2008.

1. kelmo

kelmo Old and in the way
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Dread Lord

What would you want in a back yard Monday grill? I got the TV... Fill in the blanks. It has been a decade since I have done this.

2. T'Challa

T'Challa Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

3. kelmo

kelmo Old and in the way

Check!

4. T'Challa

T'Challa Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

5. Jeremiah

Jeremiah Visitor

Okay Kelmo youve come to the right place. Being from the south I am an expert on grilling many and various types or foods. Bear in mind that almost anything tastes good with barbeque sauce on it. Some of your obvious meats should be your staple hamburgers & hotdogs, but you shouldnt underestimate the "flavor" certain other meats could bring to the table so to speak. You should think about weather you wanna do chicken grilled maybe shishkabobs as well as perhaps ribs (pork not beef).Porkchops,sausages,steak,also should be considered and i would suggest at least 3 good meats from this grouping (i would consider this a bare minimum btw).