1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[Auction] Pacific Trammel Keep Ice Island

Discussion in 'UO Trader's Hall' started by Ron Silverbeard, Jan 4, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ron Silverbeard

    Ron Silverbeard Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,741
    Likes Received:
    576
    Selling my Trammel Keep which is next to my 2 castles..
    If you want to live next to me - your welcome! :eek:

    Minimum Bid: 40 Mil - no buyout

    Auction ends this Sunday 6th of January 11 am PST (thats 8 pm CET, 7 pm UK)

    Happy bidding!

    keep5.JPG
    keep2.JPG keep3.JPG keep4.JPG keep.JPG
     
    #1 Ron Silverbeard, Jan 4, 2013
    Last edited: Jan 4, 2013
  2. MerlinOfGLB

    MerlinOfGLB Visitor

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello Ron
    So you still have keep for sale?
    Also, do you have a Castle for sale
    Thanks!
     
  3. Ron Silverbeard

    Ron Silverbeard Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,741
    Likes Received:
    576
    Yes i still have the Keep, if you online right now ask for Pax in general chat and i grab you with Ron and show you ;)
     
  4. Ron Silverbeard

    Ron Silverbeard Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,741
    Likes Received:
    576
    This is still for sale just for info
     
  5. Ron Silverbeard

    Ron Silverbeard Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,741
    Likes Received:
    576
    This has been given away now, txs.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.