1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

(Question) Paroxysmus request

Discussion in 'UO Catskills' started by Bob_the_fart_guy, Oct 1, 2013.

1. Bob_the_fart_guy

Bob_the_fart_guy Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

I am offering a request... I am no one of any great imporantance.... I have been playing Ultima Online for many years now, and I have a small list of things I'd like to do before well........ i die. One of them is going after and killing the peerless boss "Chief Paroxysmus" . I honestly have no experience at taking on this monster, and I'm asking anyone that has at least some experience to "show me the ropes" on how to do so.

I always try my very best to help anyone i can in Ultima Online. I'm not the "most amazing" player in the world, but i do what i can to help others along. I'd really like to experience what it's like, at least once........ to take this guy on.

I have no real time line here, so......... tell me when and if you'd be willing to help me?

In advance............. thank you.

-The fart guy
    *a.k.a. = Hagrid*

2. Kylie Kinslayer

Kylie Kinslayer Grand Inquisitor
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend