1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

Placing Question!

Discussion in 'UO Homes and Castles' started by KoolAidAddict, Nov 5, 2009.

  1. Player A places a plot. Player A moves half a screen down and places second plot.
    Both plots are blockage plots, not keepers, but nevermind that.

    1. How does one same toon/account place two houses within seconds of each other?

    2. Why does SECOND plot go into slightly status immediately upon placement and not the first one?

    3. How is player A refreshing second status plot daily?

    This old inquiring mind would love to know.
    Do I not understand the placement rules of ONE in 7 days unless removing first one?
    Does not placing second one make first one go into status, like the gump says?
  2. Voluptuous

    Voluptuous Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    May 14, 2001
    Likes Received:
    Welp...if I saw that player walk over and do it with my own eyes...I'd be asking a lot of people about it!

    Otherwise the only other feasible answer could be...2 accounts, 2 chars same damn name to mess you up...still doesn't account for the refreshing thou does it?

    I'd report it, its fishy smelling enough to do so without feeling guilt.