1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Posting on Stratics and Android

Discussion in 'Stratics Bug Reports' started by Zalan, Oct 30, 2016.

  1. Zalan

    Zalan Babbling Loonie
    Governor Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2005
    Messages:
    2,967
    Likes Received:
    378
    I don't know if this is on my end or Stratics. I will be typing at one moment and become unable to finish typing. This seems to occur with backspacing. It might be cookies to. I normal have to close the browser down and reopen it.
     
  2. DJAd

    DJAd Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2007
    Messages:
    8,148
    Likes Received:
    3,823
    Don't you use Tapatalk?
     
  3. Zalan

    Zalan Babbling Loonie
    Governor Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2005
    Messages:
    2,967
    Likes Received:
    378
    Never needed Tapatalk. I've always used Google Chrome on my Smartphone.
     
  4. Taylor

    Taylor Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
    VIP Stratics Veteran Supporter Alumni Campaign Benefactor Alumni

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    8,031
    Likes Received:
    1,725
    Testing now. Using Android and Chrome. Hmm. Does it take a bit to start acting up?
     
  5. Zalan

    Zalan Babbling Loonie
    Governor Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2005
    Messages:
    2,967
    Likes Received:
    378
    Its happened three times this week I'm thinking it's probably on my end.
     
  6. DJAd

    DJAd Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2007
    Messages:
    8,148
    Likes Received:
    3,823
    Yeah I used to do that then got Tapatalk. I find it way better for forums.