1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

[POTBS News] Outage Tonight: Build 2.10.52.0

Discussion in 'PoTBS General Discussion' started by Taylor, Jun 5, 2012.

  1. Taylor

    Taylor Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
    VIP Stratics Veteran Supporter Alumni Campaign Benefactor Alumni

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    8,032
    Likes Received:
    1,727
    We will be pushing Build 2.10.52.0 to the Live servers this evening. The Antigua and Roberts servers will be unavailable between midnight PST/3am EST/8am GMT and 5am PST/8am EST/1pm GMT June 5, 2012. We apologize for any inconvenience ...

    Continue reading...