1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

[POTBS News] SOE Maintenance Outage Tonight March 5/6

Discussion in 'PoTBS General Discussion' started by Taylor, Mar 20, 2012.

  1. Taylor

    Taylor Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
    VIP Stratics Veteran Supporter Alumni Campaign Benefactor Alumni

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    8,032
    Likes Received:
    1,727
    SOE is performing maintenance this evening and into tomorrow morning that will affect players of Pirates of the Burning Sea.Game logins will be unavailable between 11pm PST March 5th, 2012 (2am EST/7am GMT March 6th, 2012) and 3:35am PST/6:35am EST/11:35am ...

    Continue reading...