1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Problem with UO 2D Client

Discussion in 'UHall' started by jtw1984, Sep 16, 2009.

  1. jtw1984

    jtw1984 Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    1
    I can't set A as a macro. As you can tell in this post my A key is working :).

    Any suggestions?
     
  2. Diomedes Artega

    Diomedes Artega Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,718
    Likes Received:
    122
    Possibly you have A set to a macro in UO Assist? Don't beat on me...just saying. Other than that, any other key works? Why "A" anyways? For always?
     
  3. jtw1984

    jtw1984 Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    1

    Duh! Sorry, I had been playing KR since I started Ultima. So I'm a noob with this UOA. lol

    That fixed it! Thanks.