1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

problem with uo store code

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Norman Bates, Apr 5, 2015.

  1. Norman Bates

    Norman Bates Journeyman
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2008
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    88
    just bought high seas booster and can't make the code work. Is the proper format 6 letters/numbers followed by 5/5/5/5? It used to be, I know they never send it that way, what am I doing wrong? Tx for your help!
     
  2. Lady Michelle

    Lady Michelle Sprite Full SP
    Stratics Veteran The DarkOutlaws, TDO

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    2,451
    Likes Received:
    1,113
    6/5/5/5/5
     
  3. Kirthag

    Kirthag Former Stratics Publisher
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend Campaign Benefactor Evergreen

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2004
    Messages:
    4,268
    Likes Received:
    1,639
  4. BeaIank

    BeaIank Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    2,273
    Likes Received:
    1,573
    Also, from what I recall, you use the high seas code only at the account management page, not in-game.
     
    Obsidian likes this.
  5. Yadd of Legends

    Yadd of Legends Certifiable
    Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    1,873
    Likes Received:
    1,019
    True - you can just copy and paste the codes now - I just did quite a few with no problems, copy and paste - and +1 to High Seas on account management page - I added that one too not too long ago
     
  6. Norman Bates

    Norman Bates Journeyman
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2008
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    88
    well, it IS 6/5/5/5/5....and Bealank is right, I needed to input the code on the account management page rather than in-game. Did so, it works fine...tx again for all your help:]
     
    Kirthag likes this.
  • About Us

    Stratics is the oldest continually running MMORPG Fansite on the Internet. Founded in 1997 Stratics has served the Ultima Online Community for 18 years. We strive to provide the most complete social experience for Ultima Online players.
  • Subscribe Now!

    Want to provide Continual Support? Subscribe and gain additional benefits as a patron of Stratics.com!
    Subscribe Now!

    Stratics Professional Accounts feature the following advantages:

    • Ad-Free Browsing of our Forums
    • Upload a custom Profile Cover
    • Unlimited media upload storage space
    • Use of the theme styler
    • Ability to collapse the sidebar
    • Premium background themes to choose from
    • Access to additional features of the Classifieds System
    • Ability to Customize Your User Title
    • No Post Delays
    • Additional Signature Allowances:
    • Special Professional Banner Display with your Account
    • PM Allowance Upgrade
    • Additional Thread Allowances
  • Support Us!

    Don't feel like subscribing? Donations to benefit the further development of Stratics and for purchase and inclusion of additional features are always welcome.

    Donate to us!