1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Publish 62.3 is already introduced on Asian shards

Discussion in 'UO Japan' started by athos_uo, Nov 17, 2009.

  1. athos_uo

    athos_uo Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    497
    Likes Received:
    2
    EA Japan UO team announces that Publish 62.3 will/would be introduced at the regular maintenance time after November 18th 2009 08:00 JST(=17th 23:00 GMT/17th 18:00 EST) all over the world. -> EA J official site

    All Japanese shards are already published!