1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

Racing!Day

Discussion in 'ToonTown Str' started by c0rey, Jun 11, 2011.

  1. c0rey

    c0rey Guest

    On Tuesday, June 14 at 7:00pm ET/ 6:00pm CT/ 5:00pm MT/ 4:00pm PT/ 3:00pm AT in GoofyPort there will be a raceathon stay as long as you can and enjoy.


    See you there!
    c0rey (STR Guild Leader)



    Please reply here if you can make it. We will start racing at the designated time. Please plan on being there 10 minutes before the designated time.