1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Reds/Thief Question

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Maximus Neximus, May 31, 2008.

  1. Maximus Neximus

    Maximus Neximus Lore Keeper
    Governor Stratics Veteran 4H

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    846
    Likes Received:
    76
    Can reds call guards on a thief stealing from them in guardzone?
     
  2. TheScoundrelRico

    TheScoundrelRico Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend Secret Society

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2001
    Messages:
    35,539
    Likes Received:
    908
    No, and it's funny to watch them try...la
     
  3. Googly

    Googly Guest

    Whats even more hilarious is when they confuse the "thieves cant give counts rule" with the "thieves cant call guards theory". Haha.
     
  4. TheScoundrelRico

    TheScoundrelRico Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend Secret Society

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2001
    Messages:
    35,539
    Likes Received:
    908
    Very true. I laugh the whole time I loot them dry, lol...la