1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Reminder That Relocation Upon Login Has Been Disabled

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Tina Small, Dec 18, 2008.

  1. Tina Small

    Tina Small Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran 4H

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    7,527
    Likes Received:
    1,914
    This is just a reminder (especially to folks who may be logging in characters they use only for cross-shard holiday trading) that one of the Publish 57 fixes turned off the feature that automatically relocates your character to a safer location if you log in within an invaded town. Just had this change brought home when I logged in on Origin at one of the taverns in Britain, which currently has hatred-infected NPCs.