1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Reset an Archery Butte???

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Fat Midnight, Jun 20, 2010.

  1. Fat Midnight

    Fat Midnight Visitor

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2009
    Messages:
    413
    Likes Received:
    2
    Is there a way to reset an archery butte? I have one that wont stop keeping score, even after logoff/login
     
  2. Borric

    Borric Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 21, 2008
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    22
    Hmmm... Have you tried to collect arrows from it?
     
  3. Fat Midnight

    Fat Midnight Visitor

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2009
    Messages:
    413
    Likes Received:
    2
    Yep no luck
     
  4. Borric

    Borric Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 21, 2008
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    22
    Strange. You have probably done this as well, but have you re-deeded it?
     
  5. Fat Midnight

    Fat Midnight Visitor

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2009
    Messages:
    413
    Likes Received:
    2
    I should rephrase... Its the Butte S of Luna
     
  6. Fat Midnight

    Fat Midnight Visitor

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2009
    Messages:
    413
    Likes Received:
    2
    Paged GM, fixed
     
  7. Yen Sid

    Yen Sid Guest

    There were 11 minutes in between your last 2 posts, you paged a GM and they came and fixed the problem within that amount of time?!