1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Richard Garriott 'Lord British' & Starr Long 'Lord Blackthorn'!! (Thursday 9/25)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Sep 22, 2014.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    Meet Richard “Lord British” Garriott and Starr “King Blackthorn” Long at Castle Blackthorn to celebrate Ultima Online’s 17th Anniversary!

    Read the background story and join us for a live, in-game event on TC1 September 25th 2014 at 7pm ET. (4pm PT, 6pm CT)

    Read Story here: Old Friends - New Enemies
     
    #1 Queen Mum, Sep 22, 2014
    Last edited: Sep 25, 2014
  2. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    DJ Net will be broadcasting the event live on www.UORADIO.com ... tune in while you are at the meet up .... so looking forward to this ... :)
     
  3. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318