1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

(RP) RP Calendar, with EM events, for week of 29 September 2013

Discussion in 'UO Great Lakes' started by GalenKnighthawke, Sep 29, 2013.

  1. GalenKnighthawke

    GalenKnighthawke Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    6,641
    Likes Received:
    1,163
    Calendar for the week of 29 September 2013

    (also available at: http://uorpc.net/phpBBB/viewtopic.php?f=64&t=3486)

    I won't be getting out much for the foreseeable future due to injuries sustained in the fight with Mors Gotha. However, I'm still capable of doing the calendar.

    Tuesday, October 2, at 8pm Central/9pm Eastern, there will either be a mission of the Royal Spies or the Royal Guard. Look here: http://greatlakes.uoem.net/ at some point to see which it will be. The Guard missions begin at the Warriors' Guild Hall in West Britain, the Spy missions....Well, best if you discretely ask around.

    Wednesday, October 3, there is the possibility of an expedition or patrol of the Britannian Armed Forces alliance (the militia of the High Council), at 8pm Central/9pm Eastern. At present no details are known.

    Thursday, October 3, at 8pm Central/9pm Eastern, the Majestic Oaks Auction is held at the Majestic Oaks Auction House, near the "landgate" to Bucaneers' Den.

    Saturday, October 5, at 6pm Central/7pm Eastern, the Governor of Jhelom holds a Town Hall underneath the library of that city.

    Please remember to check periodically for updates.

    -Galen Knighthawke
    Antiques Dealer