1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

RP Classes Schedule

Discussion in 'UO Chesapeake' started by Luna Rossa, Nov 28, 2009.

  1. Luna Rossa

    Luna Rossa Guest

    Here is the current beginning schedule for the RP Classes which will be held in the Kijustsu Anei Village at the Kijustsu Mystic University & Library.

    Week Nov. 30-Dec. 4 What is RP?
    Character Creation
    Conversation Starters & Introduction (time permitting) by Luna Rossa
    Times: Tues. Dec. 1st 8 pm ET, 5 pm PT
    Wed. Dec. 2nd 3 pm ET, 12 noon PT

    Week Dec. 7-Dec. 11 How to Roleplay a Savage. by Niva the Savage
    (class times to be posted)

    Week Dec. 14-Dec. 18 How to Roleplay an Orc. by Bam Bam
    (class times to be posted)

    Week Dec. 21-Dec.25 No Classes
    Week Dec. 28-Jan. 1 No Classes

    Week Jan. 4-Jan. 8 How to Roleplay a Mage (need someone to host this class)

    Week Jan. 11-Jan. 15 How to Roleplay a Pirate (may need someone to host this class)

    Week Jan. 18-Jan. 22 How to Roleplay an Evil Character by Luna Rossa
    Times to be posted at a later date.

    Week Jan. 25-Jan. 29 How to Write Up a Character Background by Warderdragon
    (class times to be posted)

    Please contact either Luna Rossa via PM or ICQ#221985740 or Shovel via PM or ICQ#559410637 for more information on class types available, schedules, etc.

    **all information provided is only opinions and interpretations of the instructors and by no means is the end all and be all of roleplay. Roleplay is what!YOU make it, these ideas are but mere starting points. Some of these opinons and interpretations are used in roleplay groups on!Chesapeake, Baja, Pacific and Catskills!shard**!


    I am sure there are other things that may come to mind or changes to be made but this is just a start. If you have something you wish to host, please contact myself or Shovel.

    Thank you.
    __________________

    Lady Luna Rossa, Guildmistress of [email protected] of Chesapeake
     
  2. WildStar

    WildStar UO Baja News Reporter
    Reporter Professional Governor Stratics Veteran Campaign Benefactor BRPA

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,264
    Likes Received:
    415
    Week Dec. 7-Dec. 11 How to Roleplay a Savage. by Niva the Savage

    Wednesday, December 9 at 8:00 PM EST (5:00 PM PST) & Friday, December 11 at 9:00 PM EST (6:00 PM PST).