I have to set this option on at least 5-10 times a day. No matter what I do when I restart my computer I have to set this option again. If I start a second client then boom I have set this option again, logoff then restart the client again. I can't use my crafter with this off because my mouse cursor goes crazy. Can someone tell what file I can edit or something to keep this turned on?