1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Santa's Night Out! (Saturday, December 15th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by imported_Queen Mum, Dec 14, 2007.

  1. <center>[​IMG]
    <font color=green>of the holiday season with Santa's Night Out!

    [​IMG]

    Keep your wits sharp and your eyes peeled for Santa
    on Saturday, December 15th!


    He'll be out and about the towns visiting all the good,
    and maybe even the naughty,
    boys and girls of Sonoma starting around 5pm Pacific,
    (7pm Central, 8pm Eastern)
    handing out lots of presents and plenty of goodies!


    You're likely to see him around the various banks of the land
    so don't be shy, go right up to him and say Happy Holidays!!!
    There's no telling what kind of fun stuff he'll hand out,
    but we are sure they will be delightful!


    Santa and his helpers will also be delivering
    "Catch the Magic ..." of the holiday season books with news
    about exciting parties, contests, and all the events
    being held through December 24th.


    [​IMG]
     
  2. Calell

    Calell Guest

    Completely OT but would you believe I saw a huge inflatable 'Santa on a Motorcycle' in someone's yard last night? o.0 And another one that was a cowboy santa but instead of a gun he was holding a candy cane like one... double o.0

    Sorry, the pic reminded me of that lol

    And on topic, Mum, you rock! *curtseys*
     
  3. Calell

    Calell Guest

    I don't know if Santa has retired for the evening yet or not, folks, but it may not hurt to check around and see if he's still making his rounds. *curtsies*