1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

Scalis Night 2 - Saturday 15th January (Earlier time of 7pm UK!)

Discussion in 'UO Europa Events' started by Mapper, Jan 1, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Oct 24, 2005
    Likes Received:

    SATURDAY 15th JANUARY 2011 at 7PM UK, 8PM CET, 2PM EST
    Buc's Den, Trammel

    50 Fabled Nets, ~400 Normal Nets!
    Cannons once again available for use, Bring your own ammo if you wish to operate them.


    Much better setup than the first attempt, been fully tested!

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.