1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Greetings Guest, We're testing and evaluating a new user verification system you should be aware of. Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Hail Guest!,
    The most recent State of Stratics has been posted. You can read it Here!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

SCALIS SMACKDOWN SUNDAY (Oct. 21st)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 20, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,914
    Likes Received:
    372
    Community Scalis Smackdown on Sunday October 21st at Bucs Den Pier (Tram) starting at 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET.

    Nets, Heals, & Rez's provided.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.