1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

SCALIS SMACKDOWN SUNDAY (Oct. 7th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 6, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    Community Scalis Smackdown on Sunday October 7th at Bucs Den Pier (Tram) starting at 1pm PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET.

    Nets, Heals, & Rez's provided.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.