1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Scheduled Maintenance for Game Update 1.6: December 11th, 2012

Discussion in 'Holonet Chat' started by Dayton, Dec 10, 2012.

  1. Dayton

    Dayton Journeyman
    Alumni

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2011
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    2
    Posted on swtor.com

    Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for six hours on Tuesday, December 11th, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET/7PM AEDT) until 8AM CST (6AM PST/9AM EST/2PM GMT/3PM CET/1AM AEDT). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than six hours, but could be extended.

    Game Update 1.6 introduces a new Warzone, Ancient Hypergate, where you can team up with other players to fight for control of powerful energy pylons to unleash the power of the ancient Gree hypergate against your enemies. Six new Heroic Space Missions are also available for each faction. These missions will be a challenge even for the greatest pilots in the galaxy!
    Please Note: PvP Warzones and Space Missions are available to Subscribers at no additional cost. Players without a subscription have limited free access per week and may purchase additional access in the Cartel Market.

    After this maintenance is over, restart the game launcher to patch to Game Update 1.6: Ancient Hypergate.
    Scheduled Maintenance

    Date: Tuesday, December 11th, 2012
    Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET/7PM AEDT) until 8AM CST (6AM PST/9AM EST/2PM GMT/3PM CET/1AM AEDT)
    All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than six hours.

    Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Warsâ„¢: The Old Republicâ„¢.